Indoor Cat's Guide to Geekery

Just another WordPress.com site

If this doesn’t change our minds about Super Fun Night…

Then we’re intelligent people with good taste.

The cast of Super Fun Night created a music video for the song “Don’t Stop Me Now,” by Queen. I like to think that if a trailer doesn’t look funny, but subsequent videos do, I should give the show a chance. But when the videos they release are just as awful as the trailer, it makes me really, really, really not want to watch the show at all. So, whoopsies, SFN, I already didn’t want to watch your show, and I my open mindedness has closed off just that much more.

To see the utter (not-fun-not-funny) ridiculousness of the Super Fun Night cast, go here.

Then, to cleanse your brains and see the best use of “Don’t Stop Me Now” ever, go here.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “If this doesn’t change our minds about Super Fun Night…

  1. I-I just don’t even know. This is a joke right? Please let it be purposely awful, a feeble attempt to play off the ridiculousness that is the premise? Right, just a joke?

    P.S. thanks for the cleanser…I couldn’t even watch a full minute of the first one.

Leave a Reply

